Search Super Hero Academy Venues


Rowville Secondary College - Western Campus Gymnasium

Paratea Drive
Rowville, VIC 3178

Saturday 17th September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Saturday 17th September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Saturday 17th September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Sunday 18th September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Sunday 18th September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Sunday 18th September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Monday 19th September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Monday 19th September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Monday 19th September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Tuesday 20th September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Tuesday 20th September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Tuesday 20th September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Wednesday 21st September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Wednesday 21st September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Wednesday 21st September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Wednesday 21st September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Friday 23rd September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Friday 23rd September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Friday 23rd September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Saturday 24th September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Saturday 24th September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Saturday 24th September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Sunday 25th September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Sunday 25th September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Sunday 25th September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Monday 26th September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Monday 26th September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register

Monday 26th September
3:30pm
45 spots left Register

Tuesday 27th September
10:00am
45 spots left Register

Tuesday 27th September
1:00pm
45 spots left Register